## ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL KANPUR

## LSB INTERVIEW : 2021

S.No.	Title	Name	Post	Date	Reporting Time
		There is NO Compu	ter Test for GROUP '[	D' Employees	
<u>GROU</u>	<u>P 'D'</u>		1		1
1	Mr	Rajan Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
2	Mr	Anurag Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
3	Mr	Hemant Dixit	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
4	Mr	Sharad Bharti	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
5	Mr	Jeet Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
6	Mr	Mohit	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
7	Mr	Akash Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
8	Mr	Satish	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
9	Mr	Keshav Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
10	Mr	Sanjay	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
11	Mr	Ajit Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
12	Mr	Ashish Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
13	Mr	Arvind Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
14	Mr	Dhakad Sagar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
15	Mr	Ram Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
16	Ms	Seema	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
17	Ms	Sudha	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
18	Mr	Vivek Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
19	Mr	Rohan Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
20	Mrs	Manu	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
21	Mr	Abhishek Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
22	Mr	Sonu Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
23	Mr	Durgesh Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
24	Mr	Shani Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
25	Mrs	Jaya Bharti	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
26	Mr	Dinesh Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
27	Mr	Beeru	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
28	Mr	Anand Kumar Vishwakarma	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
29	Mr	Avinash Kumar	Safai Karamchari	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
30	Mr	Hemant Dixit	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
31	Mrs	Geeta Devi	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
32	Mrs	Priyanka Singh	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
33	Ms	Rajat Gupta	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
34	Mr	Jitender Kumar Yadav	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
35	Mr	Satyam Kumar	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
36	Mr	Ankit Chaurasia	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
37	Mr	Suraj Kumar Gupta	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
38	Mr	Vindey Pal	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
39	Mr	Parixit Vishwakarma	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
40	Mr	Pramod Singh	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN
41	Mr	Pranay Shukla	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AN

S.No.	Title	Name	Post	Date	Reporting Time
(a)	(b)	(c )	(d)	(e)	( <b>f</b> )
42	Mr	Anand Kumar	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
43	Mr	Pushkal Katiyar	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
44	Mrs	Nootan Singh	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
45	Mr	Ashwani Pal	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
46	Mr	Abhinesh Tandon	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
47	Mr	Sushil Kumar	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
48	Mr	Manish Kumar Maurya	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
49	Ms	Sarita	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
50	Mr	Rahul Kumar	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
51	Mr	Akshay Sudan	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
52	Mr	Rukmani Lal	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
53	Mr	Manish Kumar	Multitasking Staff	8 Mar 2021 (Monday)	8:00 AM
54	Mr	Upendra Gupta	Mali	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
55	Mr	Shekhar	Mali	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
56	Mr	Vinod Kumar Yadav	Mali	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
57	Mr	Ranvir	Mali	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
58	Mr	Hemant Dixit	Mali	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
59	Mr	Abhishek	Mali	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
60	Mr	Umesh Kumar	Driver	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
61	Mr	Mukesh	Driver	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
62	Mr	Arvind Pal	Driver	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
63	Mr	Jitendra Kumar	Carpenter	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
64	Mr	Sharvan Kumar Sharma	Carpenter	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
65	Mr	Amit Kumar	Electrician	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
66	Mr	Virendra Kumar Pal	Electrician	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
67	Mr	Vivek Kumar	Electrician	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
68	Mr	Dileep	Electrician	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
69	Mr	Shivam	Messenger	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
70	Mr	Upendra Gupta	Messenger	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
71	Mr	Somesh Kumar	Messenger	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
72	Mr	Pranay Shukla	Messenger	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
73	Mr	Abhijeet Sahu	Messenger	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
74	Mr	Hemant Dixit	Messenger	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
75	Mrs	Vinita Devi	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
76	Mrs	Sampat	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
77	Mrs	Kamini	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
78	Mrs	Nidhi Hazaria	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
79	Mrs	Laxmi Devi	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
80	Ms	Gulshan	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
81	Ms	Jyoti Devi	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
82	Mrs	Preeti	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
83	Mrs	Saroj	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM
84	Ms	Ganga Devi	Aaya	9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)	8:00 AM