## ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL KANPUR LSB-II INTERVIEW: 2022

Computer Literacy Test will be conducted for all the Post at Reporting time.

Language Literacy Test will be conducted for TGT HINDI and TGT ENGLISH after ComputerLiteracy Test

Sr. No.	Title	Name	Date	Reporting Time
(a)	(b)	(c)	(d)	(e)
TGT Science				
1		Neha Sharma	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
2		Monika Pal	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
3		Nibha Bairwan	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
4		Shazia Khan	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
5		Ekta Bajpai	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
6		Shahina Bano	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
7		Prerna Shukla	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
8		Rupanjali Baraik	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
9		Ravi Kumar Sachan	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
10		Pooja Dixit	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
11		Amita Mishra	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
TGT Ma	thema		100 L 0000 (F.: L. )	T 00.00.414
1		Keshav Kumar	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
2		Priyanshu Kumar Singh	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
3		Ghanshyam Prasad Yadav	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
4		Shubhi Shukla	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
5		Farheen Anzar	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
6		Ankita Roy	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
7 <b>TOT F</b>	uliala	Jyoti Rawat	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
TGT En	<u>alisn</u>	ID 1 M 1 d	100 June 0000 (Friday)	00.00.414
1		Durba Mahanti	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
2		Uttam maity	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
3 4		Prabhat Kumar	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
5		Sunaina	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
		Reena Sharma	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
6 7		Ramita Singh	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
\ <u>-</u>	<b></b>	Rashmi Dubey	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
TGT Hir	<u>ai</u>	Alou Dahu	102 June 2022 (Eridov)	
2		Ajay Babu	03 June 2022 (Friday) 03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
3		Parul Gupta	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
4		Shilpi Tiwari	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM 08:30 AM
		Anchal Dubey	03 June 2022 (Friday)	
5 6		Jayanti Singh Nootan Singh	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM 08:30 AM
TGT Soc	al Sci		03 June 2022 (Friday)	00.30 AW
1	iai Sci		03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
2		Neha Pramod Kuamr Sharma	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
3		Himanshu Shukla	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
4		Gaurav Tripathi	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
	nnuto	r Science	03 Julie 2022 (1 Tiday)	00.30 AIVI
1		Utkarsh Kumar	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
PRT Con			03 Julie 2022 (Friday)	00.30 AW
1	PAICI	Akhya Pandey	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
2		Ravi Kumar	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
3		Raushan Kumar	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
4		Monika Pal	03 June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM
5			03 June 2022 (Friday)	
5		Abhishek Mishra	jub June 2022 (Friday)	08:30 AM