## ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL KANPUR LSB INTERVIEW : 2022

Sr. No.	Title	Name	Post	Date	Reporting Time				
(a)	(b)	(c)	(d)	(e)	(f)				
LDC (Computer Literacy Test will be conducted for the Post at Reporting time.)									
1	Mr	Anil Kumar	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
2	Mr	Avanish Verma	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
3	Mr	Hav (Clerk) Dheeraj Dixit	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
4	Ms	Manorama Kumari	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
5	Mrs	Pooja Yadav	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
6	Mr	Rajat Gupta	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
7	Mr	Ravi Shanker Tiwari	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
8	Mr	Sub /Clerk (SD) Rajesh Kumar (Retd)	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
9	Mr	Hassan Elahi	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
10	Mr	Parixit Vishwakarma	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
11	Mr	Pawan Kumar Tiwari	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
12	Ms	Priya Mishra	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
13	Mr	Rohit Dubey	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
14	Mr	Sayyed Aamir Hussain	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
15	Mr	Shubham Kumar Singh	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
16	Mr	Shubhanshu Shukla	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
17	Mrs	Shweta Gupta	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
18	Mr	Sub/Clerk (SD) Beer Singh Yadav (Retd)	LDC	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
		ere is no Computer Test for GROUP 'D' e		(					
1	Mr	Abhishek Kumar	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
2	Mr	Akash Jatav	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
3	Mr	Fateh Bahadur Singh	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
4	Mr	Ganesh Thapa	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
5	Mr	Ranvir	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
6	Mr	Vinod Kumar Yadav	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
7	Mr	Manoj Kumar Gupta	Mali	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
	Mr	Anand Massey	Driver	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
2	Mr	Mukesh	Driver	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
3	Mr	Nirbhay Tiwari	Driver	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
1	Mr	Rajendra Pal	Plumber	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
1	Mr	Sharavan Kumar Sharma	Carpenter	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
2	Mr	Shiv Raj Sharma	Carpenter	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
1	_	Amit Kumar	Electrician	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
2	Mr	Dileep		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
3	Mr	Kuldeep Mishra	Electrician Electrician	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
4	Mr	Ram Sharan Pal	Electrician	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
<del></del>	Mr	Shyam Singh	Electrician	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
6	Mr	Sunil Kumar		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
			Electrician	` ,					
1	Mr	Rajan Kumar	Mason	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
1	Mrs	Anita	Lady Sweeper	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
2	Mrs	Babli		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AN				
3	Mrs	Jyoti		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
4	Mrs	Jyoti Devi		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
5	Mrs	Kamini		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AN				
6	Mrs	Kanchan Devi		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
7	Mrs	KM Neha Kumari		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
8	Mrs	Laxmi Devi		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AN				
9	Mrs	Pinky		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AN				
10	Mrs	Pooja Gupta	<del></del>	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
11	Mrs	Priyanka Balmiki`		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
12	Mrs	Ruby		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
13	Mrs	Seema Devi		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
14	Mrs	Soma Devi		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				
15	Mrs	Sudha	Lady Sweeper	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM				

	_		•		
16	Mrs	Vinita Devi		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
17	Mrs	Preeti		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
18	Mrs	Mannu	Lady Sweeper	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
19	Mrs	Preeti	Lady Sweeper	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
1	Mr	Abhishek	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
2	Mr	Ajit Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
3	Mr	Akhilesh Bharati	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
4	Mr	Aman Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
5	Mr	Ashish Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
6	Mr	Avinash Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
7	Mr	Dhakad Sgar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
8	Mr	Dinesh Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
9	Mr	Durgesh Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
10	Mr	Ganesh Chandra Sharma	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
11	Mr	Keshav Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
12	Mr	Krishna	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
13	Mr	Ram Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
14	Mr	Rohan Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
15	Mr	Rohit Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
16	Mr	Sachin Balmiki	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
17	Mr	Sanjay	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
18	Mr	Santosh Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
19	Mr	Sudesh Kumar Gautam		23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
			Safai	( )	
20	Ms	Sudhir Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
21	Ms	Sujeet	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
22	Mr	Sunil Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
23	Mr	Veerendra Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
24	Mr	Vishal Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
25	Mr	Vivek Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
26	Mr	Sonu Kumar	Safai	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
1	Mrs	Geeta Devi	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
2	Mrs	Nootan Singh	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
3	Mr	Akshun	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
4	Mr	Nitin Kumar	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
5	Mrs	Priyanka Singh	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
6	Mr	Vinay Kumar Yadav	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
7	Mr	Anand Paswan	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
8	Mr	Anil Kumar Bharti	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
9	Mr	Arvind Kumar	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
10	Mr	Ashish Pal	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
11	Mr	Brajkishor Kumar	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
12	Ms	Jai Prakash Singh	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
13	Mr	Kuldeep Kumar	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
14	Mr	Meraj Ahmad	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
15	Mr	Narendra Kumar	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
16	Mr	Neeraj Dixit	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
17	Mr	Raju Yadav	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
18	Mr	Sanskar Yadav	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
19	Mr	Satendra Singh	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
20	Mr	Shailendra Kumar Sharma	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
21	Mr	Shivam	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
22	Mr	Subhash Sauita	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
23	Mr	Sudesh Kumar Gautam	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
24	Mr	Sunil Kumar Singh	MTS	23 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)	8:00 AM
	1	1		(// oa//oa//	3.33 / tivi