ARMY PUBLIC SCHOOL KANPUR CSB (2023) SELECTED CANDIDATES

The following candidates have been selected for the regular post through CSB Interview held from 16 to 21 Jan 2023 at APS Mathura.

Name of Candidate	Post
Vibhor Mishra	PGT(Physics)
Shruti Dwivedi	TGT(Maths)
Barun Singh	TGT(SST)
Neha	TGT(SST)
Gourav Tripathi	TGT(SST)
Anamika Shukla	TGT(Hindi)
Srilekha Pandey	TGT(Eng)
Bhavna Singh	TGT(Eng)
Meenu Devi	PRT